연구학습지원 서비스: Department of Environment, Energy & Geoinformatics Academic Information Guide: ACADEMIC DB

How to use DB

It is the best search tool for starting a research.
Journal articles, conference procedures, news, drawings, reports, and reviews are provided. Only a reasonable range of download or print is allowed for personal use.

Electronic Resources Services 02) 3408-3072

Search Domestic Journal DB

Academic DB for Reference

JCR (Journal Citation Report)
Journal evaluation database that provides citation information, recent information, impact factor, etc. of SCIE, SSCI, AHCI, ESCI registered journals
Web of Science
Database specialized in Global Thesis Evaluation and Citation Index / SCIE, SSCI, AHCI
Index, abstract and citation information for theses published in science and technology journals are included
SCOPUS
Database of bibliography, abstract and citation by Elsevier
Research thesis citation information, journal analysis, authors and institutional information are included
S2Journal Plus
Database that can check 7 types of registered journal list, impact indicators by journal and journal rankings including SCIE, SCOPUS and KCI. You can check information on poor academic organizations
ICPSR
Largest overseas social science data archive (survey data, statistical microdata, qualitative data, etc.)
KSDC DB
Various survey data (survey, datasets, reports) and statistical data databases produced by the government, public institutions, research institutes and researchers
Online statistics/survey services are provided
Statista
Statistics and data on business topics
Subject field: Statistics, trend analysis data
AVON
Video streaming collections chosen for academic use
Index, abstract, original text, video (documentary, teaching, interview, performance, news, etc.) are provided
Oxford Reference Premium
Dictionary of academic terms including humanities/social sciences/medicine/science in all subject fields
Moazine
Access your personal account on the RISS site before using (16:00 to 09:00 the next day).
About 245 kinds (215 domestic + 30 overseas), 27,000 electronic magazines are provided.

DB in the field of Environment, Energy & Geoinformatics

• DB Subscription

Cell Press This link opens in a new window
주제분야 : 생명과학
Cell Press출판사의 전자저널 제공
AIP (American Institute of Physics) This link opens in a new window
미국물리학회의 전자저널 제공

• DB Recommendation

Global Environmental Database This link opens in a new window
주제분야 : 환경, 지구과학
제공형태 : 원본 형식과 NASA AMES 형식 으로 제공
WTO's Environmental Database (EDB) This link opens in a new window
주제분야 : 환경
설명 : 세계무역기구 WTO의 환경 데이터베이스

LCI란,
제품 기능단위당 생산에 필요한 원료의 채취, 생산, 수송·유통, 사용, 폐기까지의 제품 시스템으로 투입되는 양과 산출되는 양을 목록화한 데이터입니다, LCI 데이터베이스는 제품에 대한 전과정평가를 수행하는 기초데이터로 활용 가능합니다.

LCI (한국환경성적표지) This link opens in a new window
- 국가 : 한국
- 비용 : 무료
European LCD This link opens in a new window
- 국가 : 미국
- 비용 : 무료
ecoinvent This link opens in a new window
- 나라 : 스위스
- 비용 : 유료
EDIP This link opens in a new window
- 국가 : 덴마크
- 비용 : 유료
LCA food This link opens in a new window
- 국가 : 덴마크
- 비용 : 유료
IVAM LCA Data This link opens in a new window
- 국가 : 네덜란드
- 비용 : 유료
The Austrlian Life Cycle Inventory Database Initiative This link opens in a new window
- 국가 : 호주
- 비용 : 무료
U.S. Life Cucle Inventory Database This link opens in a new window
- 국가 : 미국
- 비용 : 무료

Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
자연과학, 의약학, 사회과학, 경영/경제 분야의 리뷰 저널
MDPI This link opens in a new window
오픈액세스 저널 제공 (과학분야 등)
BioMed Central This link opens in a new window
Biology, Life Science, Medicine 관련 정보 수록

Nature Publishing
Subject : General science
E-journals of Nature and Nature sister-magazine are provided
ACM Digital Library
Subjects: Engineering, technology / Types: abstract, original text
Available on the RISS site (16:00 to 09:00 the next day).
Emerald(EECT)
Subjects : Engineering/computers/technology
IEL (IEEE/IEE Electronic Library)
Subjects : Electrical/electronic/computers/nuclear and related technical engineering
Science
Subject : General science
E-journals of Science magazine are provided
Bentham Science Publishers Journals Full Collection
Subject : Engineering, natural science
Recent information on various science and technology fields such as science, technology, healthcare, etc.

ASC (Academic Search Complete)
All subjects
Types : index, abstract, original text
OUP (Oxford University Press)
All subjects
E-journals of Oxford Univ. Press are provided
PAO (Periodicals Archive Online)
Subjects: Humanities, arts, social science
Types: index, abstract, original text
ProQuest Central
Available on the RISS site (16:00 to 09:00 the next day).
Subjects : all subjects / Types : abstract, original text
SAGE Publications
All subjects
E-journals of Sage are provided
Science Direct
All subjects
E-journals of Elsevier are provided
Springer eJournal
All subjects
Types : journal, book, series, protocol, etc.
Taylor & Francis
All subjects
Original e-journals of Taylor & Francis are provided
Wiley online Library
All subjects
E-journals of Wiley-Blackwell are provided