연구학습지원 서비스: Department of Integrative Bioscience and Biotechnology Academic Information Guide: ACADEMIC DB

How to use DB

It is the best search tool for starting a research.
Journal articles, conference procedures, news, drawings, reports, and reviews are provided. Only a reasonable range of download or print is allowed for personal use.

Electronic Resources Services 02) 3408-3072

Search Domestic Journal DB

• DB Subscription

ACS Publications This link opens in a new window
American Chemical Society(미국 화학회)의 전자저널 제공
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals This link opens in a new window
영국왕립화학회에서 발행되는 전자저널 제공
Scifinder-n This link opens in a new window
과학 전 분야의 문헌 정보와 특허, 합성, 역합성 솔루션 제공
SciFinder-n ID/PW : 기존 사용자: SciFinder(구버전)과 동일 / 신규 사용자: 각 대학별 고유 등록 URL에 접속하여 ID 발급
- https://scifinder.cas.org/registration/index.html?corpKey=550335D0X86F35055X33BDDA672FB34AC8CD

SciFinder(구버전)의 데이터 이관 : SciFinder-n 로그인 후, 상단의 «클릭 à Migrate Saved Answers & Alerts (Keep Me Posted) 클릭

PubChem This link opens in a new window
화학 분자 및 생물학 논문에 대한 데이터베이스
FTP로 화합물 구조와 설명 자료를 받을 수 있습니다.
ChemIDplus This link opens in a new window
화학 물질 식별에 사용되는 구조 및 명명 권한 파일에 대한 액세스를 제공하는 무료 웹 검색 사이트
ChemSpider This link opens in a new window
화학자를 위한 구조 중심의 커뮤니티를 제공하는 화학 구조 데이터베이스
Common Chemistry This link opens in a new window
CAS(Chemical Abstracts Service) 등록 번호, 화학명, 분자 공식 등 화학물질 구조/시퀀스 웹 기반 리소스
Combined Chemical Dictionary This link opens in a new window
이름, 물리적 특성, 구조 등을 기준으로 광범위한 화학 화합물 검색이 가능한 데이터베이스

Academic DB for Reference

JCR (Journal Citation Report)
Journal evaluation database that provides citation information, recent information, impact factor, etc. of SCIE, SSCI, AHCI, ESCI registered journals
Web of Science
Database specialized in Global Thesis Evaluation and Citation Index / SCIE, SSCI, AHCI
Index, abstract and citation information for theses published in science and technology journals are included
SCOPUS
Database of bibliography, abstract and citation by Elsevier
Research thesis citation information, journal analysis, authors and institutional information are included
S2Journal Plus
Database that can check 7 types of registered journal list, impact indicators by journal and journal rankings including SCIE, SCOPUS and KCI. You can check information on poor academic organizations
ICPSR
Largest overseas social science data archive (survey data, statistical microdata, qualitative data, etc.)
KSDC DB
Various survey data (survey, datasets, reports) and statistical data databases produced by the government, public institutions, research institutes and researchers
Online statistics/survey services are provided
Statista
Statistics and data on business topics
Subject field: Statistics, trend analysis data
AVON
Video streaming collections chosen for academic use
Index, abstract, original text, video (documentary, teaching, interview, performance, news, etc.) are provided
Oxford Reference Premium
Dictionary of academic terms including humanities/social sciences/medicine/science in all subject fields
Moazine
Access your personal account on the RISS site before using (16:00 to 09:00 the next day).
About 245 kinds (215 domestic + 30 overseas), 27,000 electronic magazines are provided.

DB in the field of Bio

DataBase
Open Access

• DB Subscription

Cell Press This link opens in a new window
주제분야 : 생명과학
Cell Press출판사의 전자저널 제공
Current Protocols - Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
생명 과학 분야 Current Protocols 시리즈
LWW Premier Journals(Archive) This link opens in a new window
세계적인 의생명과학 전문 출판사인 Lippincott Williams & Willkins(LWW)의 주요
저널 34종의 백파일 제공
제공 플랫폼: Ovid SP

• DB Recommendation

PubMed This link opens in a new window
생화학, 생명공학 및 의학분야 학술지 및 논문 정보 등
최신 의학 서지정보 서비스
NCBI This link opens in a new window
생명과학 및 의학 논문 등 각종 생명공학 정보들을 담고 있는 데이터베이스
bioRxiv This link opens in a new window
생명과학 분야에서 preprint를 위한 무료 온라인 아카이브

BioMed Central This link opens in a new window
Biology, Life Science, Medicine 관련 정보 수록
ConsensusPathDB This link opens in a new window
생물학 분야 통합 데이터베이스
BioModels This link opens in a new window
생물학 및 생물의학 시스템의 수학적 모델 데이터베이스
BOLD(Barcode of Life Data) Systems This link opens in a new window
캐나다 생물 다양성 유전체학 센터에서 개발한 클라우드 기반 데이터 저장 및 분석 플랫폼
BacDive (Bacterial Diversity) This link opens in a new window
표준화 된 세균 정보를 위한 세계 최대 데이터베이스

Engineering/Natural Science/All Subjects Overseas DB

ACM Digital Library
Subjects: Engineering, technology / Types: abstract, original text
Available on the RISS site (16:00 to 09:00 the next day).
Emerald(EECT)
Subjects : Engineering/computers/technology
IEL (IEEE/IEE Electronic Library)
Subjects : Electrical/electronic/computers/nuclear and related technical engineering
Science
Subject : General science
E-journals of Science magazine are provided
arXiv
Subjects : physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, mathematical finance, statistics, economics, electrical engineering and system science
Materials from Cornell Univ. are provided
Springer
Subject : Natural science, scientific technology
E-journals of Springer are provided
Bentham Science Publishers Journals Full Collection
Subject : Engineering, natural science
Recent information on various science and technology fields such as science, technology, healthcare, etc.

ASC (Academic Search Complete)
All subjects
Types : index, abstract, original text
OUP (Oxford University Press)
All subjects
E-journals of Oxford Univ. Press are provided
PAO (Periodicals Archive Online)
Subjects: Humanities, arts, social science
Types: index, abstract, original text
ProQuest Central
Available on the RISS site (16:00 to 09:00 the next day).
Subjects : all subjects / Types : abstract, original text
SAGE Publications
Subjects : Business management, economics, education, history, medicine, social science, technology
E-journals of Sage are provided
Science Direct
All subjects
E-journals of Elsevier are provided
Springer eJournal
All subjects
Types : journal, book, series, protocol, etc.
Taylor & Francis
All subjects
Original e-journals of Taylor & Francis are provided
Wiley online Library
All subjects
E-journals of Wiley-Blackwell are provided

Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
자연과학, 의약학, 사회과학, 경영/경제 분야의 리뷰 저널

arXiv
Materials from Cornell Univ. in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, mathematical finance, statistics, economics, electrical engineering and system science
Nature Publishing
Subject : General science
E-journals of Nature and Nature sister-magazine are provided
PNAS
Subject : Comprehensive science
Journal of the National Academy of Sciences (NAS). More than 3,300 research papers are published every year
Science
Subject : General science
E-journals of Science magazine are provided
Springer
Subject : Natural science, scientific technology
E-journals of Springer are provided
Bentham Science Publishers Journals Full Collection
Subjects : Engineering, natural science
Recent information on various science and technology fields including science, technology and healthcare are provided
Brill Journal Collection
Journal of humanities, social sciences, international law, and science provided by Brill Publishing